Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 1 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Pastor Joe

Tue. 1 Nov, 2022 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Men's Journey Group - John D.

Tue. 1 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. 2 Nov, 2022

Prayer Time

Wed. 2 Nov, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bible Study For All Ages

Wed. 2 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 3 Nov, 2022

Young Adult Journey Group - Nicolas T.

Thu. 3 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Iglesia Aliento de Vida-Estudios Biblico

Thu. 3 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat. 5 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Chris C.

Sat. 5 Nov, 2022 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Maintenance Team Meet

Sat. 5 Nov, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022

Worship Service

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

IADV - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Awana Clubs-Lots of Food Night

Sun. 6 Nov, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
We begin to gather can goods to help needy families.

Mon. 7 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Brian F.

Mon. 7 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ladies Journey Group - Liliane T.

Mon. 7 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 8 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Pastor Joe

Tue. 8 Nov, 2022 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Men's Journey Group - John D.

Tue. 8 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. 9 Nov, 2022

Prayer Time

Wed. 9 Nov, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bible Study For All Ages

Wed. 9 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 10 Nov, 2022

Young Adult Journey Group - Nicolas T.

Thu. 10 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Iglesia Aliento de Vida-Estudios Biblico

Thu. 10 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat. 12 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Chris C.

Sat. 12 Nov, 2022 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022

Worship Service

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

IADV - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Awana Clubs-Thank a Veteran Night!

Sun. 13 Nov, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 14 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Brian F.

Mon. 14 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ladies Journey Group - Liliane T.

Mon. 14 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 15 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Pastor Joe

Tue. 15 Nov, 2022 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Men's Journey Group - John D.

Tue. 15 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. 16 Nov, 2022

Prayer Time

Wed. 16 Nov, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bible Study For All Ages

Wed. 16 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 17 Nov, 2022

Young Adult Journey Group - Nicolas T.

Thu. 17 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Iglesia Aliento de Vida-Estudios Biblico

Thu. 17 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat. 19 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Chris C.

Sat. 19 Nov, 2022 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022

Worship Service

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

IADV - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

No Youth Bible Study

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

No Awana Club-Happy Thanksgiving!

Sun. 20 Nov, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 21 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Brian F.

Mon. 21 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ladies Journey Group - Liliane T.

Mon. 21 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 22 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Pastor Joe

Tue. 22 Nov, 2022 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Men's Journey Group - John D.

Tue. 22 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. 23 Nov, 2022

Prayer Time

Wed. 23 Nov, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bible Study For All Ages

Wed. 23 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 24 Nov, 2022

Young Adult Journey Group - Nicolas T.

Thu. 24 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Iglesia Aliento de Vida-Estudios Biblico

Thu. 24 Nov, 2022 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat. 26 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Chris C.

Sat. 26 Nov, 2022 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Biblical Plan For Healthy Lifestyle Class

Sat. 26 Nov, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022

Worship Service

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

IADV - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Awana Clubs-Future Night

Sun. 27 Nov, 2022 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Dress up as what you want to be when you grow up?

Mon. 28 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Brian F.

Mon. 28 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ladies Journey Group - Liliane T.

Mon. 28 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue. 29 Nov, 2022

Men's Journey Group - Pastor Joe

Tue. 29 Nov, 2022 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Men's Journey Group - John D.

Tue. 29 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. 30 Nov, 2022

Prayer Time

Wed. 30 Nov, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bible Study For All Ages

Wed. 30 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm