Upcoming Events

Awana Clubs - Stuffed Animal Night

Sunday, April 03, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs-Leader Appreciation Night

Sunday, April 17, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs-Splash Night

Sunday, April 24, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs-Awards Celebration Night

Sunday, May 01, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Little Wonders School-Meet The Teacher!

Thursday, September 01, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

First Day Of School - Little Wonders School!

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs

Sunday, September 18, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Riddles & Giggles Night

Sunday, October 02, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Awana Clubs - Out Serving The Community

Sunday, October 09, 2016
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Uniform Night

Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Crazy Sock Night

Sunday, October 23, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Super Hero Night

Sunday, October 30, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Can Good Drive Night

Sunday, November 06, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Camo / Veterans Night

Sunday, November 13, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Awana Clubs

Sunday, November 20, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Dress Like Mom/Dad Night

Sunday, November 27, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - S'mores Night

Sunday, December 04, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Hayride/Store Night

Sunday, December 11, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs - Happy Birthday Jesus!

Sunday, December 18, 2016 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Awana Clubs - Merry Christmas!

Sunday, December 25, 2016 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat