Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 3 Jun, 2021

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 6 Jun, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021

Fri. 11 Jun, 2021

Men's Golf Retreat - Bay City TX

Fri. 11 Jun, 2021 1:00 pm - Sat. 12 Jun, 2021 5:00 pm

Sat. 12 Jun, 2021

Men's Golf Retreat - Bay City TX

Fri. 11 Jun, 2021 1:00 pm - Sat. 12 Jun, 2021 5:00 pm

Foot Souldiers

All day
Group goes out to witness in the community.

Kids Wheels & More

Sat. 12 Jun, 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Bring your skates, rollerblades, skateboards or bikes and enjoy an evening of fellowship!

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 13 Jun, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Tue. 15 Jun, 2021

Children's Ministry go to Texas City Nessler Aquatic Center

All day
Cost:  $6 children under 15 $4

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 16 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 17 Jun, 2021

Sat. 19 Jun, 2021

Youth Game Night

Sat. 19 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apologetics Class

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 20 Jun, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021

Preteen Camp

All day

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 24 Jun, 2021

Preteen Camp

All day

Fri. 25 Jun, 2021

Preteen Camp

All day

Sat. 26 Jun, 2021

Fitness Class

Sat. 26 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Rain or Shine
Rain - Exercise
Shine - Nutrition Class

Preteen Camp

All day

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Apologetics Class

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Awana Leaders Meeting

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 27 Jun, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm