Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 3 Jan, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 3 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 3 Jan, 2021 10:45 am - 11:45 am

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 3 Jan, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 6 Jan, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 6 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 6 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 7 Jan, 2021

Sun. 10 Jan, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 10 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 10 Jan, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 10 Jan, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Awana Skate Night @ The Church Parking Lot

Sun. 10 Jan, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 14 Jan, 2021

Sun. 17 Jan, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 17 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 17 Jan, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 17 Jan, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 20 Jan, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 20 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 20 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021

Sun. 24 Jan, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 24 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 24 Jan, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 24 Jan, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Youth Bible Study

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu. 28 Jan, 2021

Sun. 31 Jan, 2021

Worship Service

Sun. 31 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 31 Jan, 2021 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

IBEDC - Servicio Evangelistico

Sun. 31 Jan, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm