Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 1 Sep, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 1 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 1 Sep, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 1 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 4 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
For All Ages

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Estudios Biblicos

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Awana Clubs - First Club Night

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
For All Ages

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Estudios Biblicos

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
For All Ages

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Estudios Biblicos

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
For All Ages

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Estudios Biblicos

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Awana Clubs - Crazy Hat Night

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm