Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 3 Oct, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 3 Oct, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 7 Oct, 2018

NO AWANA CLUBS OR YOUTH BIBLE STUDY

Sun. 7 Oct, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Out Serving The Community

Wed. 10 Oct, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 10 Oct, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 14 Oct, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Awana Clubs -Crazy Sock Night

Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. 17 Oct, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Awana Clubs-Super Hero Night

Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. 24 Oct, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Fri. 26 Oct, 2018

Youth Lock-In

Fri. 26 Oct, 2018 9:00 pm - Sat. 27 Oct, 2018 6:30 am

Sat. 27 Oct, 2018

Youth Lock-In

Fri. 26 Oct, 2018 9:00 pm - Sat. 27 Oct, 2018 6:30 am

Sun. 28 Oct, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Awana Clubs-Pajama Night

Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. 31 Oct, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 31 Oct, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm