Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 1 Aug, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 1 Aug, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Fri. 3 Aug, 2018

Family Outdoor Movie Night - "Boss Baby"

Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sun. 5 Aug, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 5 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 5 Aug, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Tue. 7 Aug, 2018

Prayer Time

Tue. 7 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed. 8 Aug, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 8 Aug, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sat. 11 Aug, 2018

Awana Leaders Dinner/Meeting

Sat. 11 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun. 12 Aug, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Wed. 15 Aug, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 15 Aug, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sat. 18 Aug, 2018

Austin & Andrea's Baby Shower-Couples Shower

Sat. 18 Aug, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sun. 19 Aug, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 19 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 19 Aug, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Tue. 21 Aug, 2018

Prayer Time

Tue. 21 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed. 22 Aug, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 22 Aug, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Fri. 24 Aug, 2018

Family Outdoor Movie Night

Fri. 24 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 26 Aug, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 26 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 26 Aug, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday Night Kick-Off

Sun. 26 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wed. 29 Aug, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 29 Aug, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Thu. 30 Aug, 2018

Little Wonders School Open House

Thu. 30 Aug, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm