Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 1 Jul, 2019

Youth Camp

All day

Tue. 2 Jul, 2019

Youth Camp

All day

Wed. 3 Jul, 2019

Youth Camp

All day

Thu. 4 Jul, 2019

Youth Camp

All day

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Estudios Biblicos

Thu. 4 Jul, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri. 5 Jul, 2019

Youth Camp

All day

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
For All Ages

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Estudios Biblicos

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat. 13 Jul, 2019

One Day VBS - "God Loves Us!!" at Quillback Park

Sat. 13 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Come join us from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.!!

Sun. 14 Jul, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 14 Jul, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 14 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Wed. 17 Jul, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 17 Jul, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
For All Ages

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Estudios Biblicos

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri. 19 Jul, 2019

Outdoor Family Movie Night - "Ralph Breaks The Internet"

Fri. 19 Jul, 2019 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Bring your blankets or lawn chairs and enjoy a movie!!

Sun. 21 Jul, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 21 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 21 Jul, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 21 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
For All Ages

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Estudios Biblicos

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun. 28 Jul, 2019

Worship Service

Sun. 28 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service

Sun. 28 Jul, 2019 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

Iglesia Bautista En Dios Confiamos - Culto de Adoracion

Sun. 28 Jul, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
For All Ages