Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 2 Sep, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 2 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 2 Sep, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Tue. 4 Sep, 2018

Little Wonders School - First Day!

Tue. 4 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 5 Sep, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 5 Sep, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018

Young Adult Fellowship

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 9 Sep, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 9 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 9 Sep, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Awana Clubs - First Club Night

Sun. 9 Sep, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 9 Sep, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. 12 Sep, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 12 Sep, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 16 Sep, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. 19 Sep, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 19 Sep, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 23 Sep, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 23 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 23 Sep, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 23 Sep, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Awana Clubs-Crazy Glasses Night

Sun. 23 Sep, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. 26 Sep, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 26 Sep, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 30 Sep, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Youth Bible Study

Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Awana Clubs-Crazy Hat Night

Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm