Upcoming Events
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 1 Jul, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 1 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 1 Jul, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Tue. 3 Jul, 2018

Prayer Time

Tue. 3 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed. 4 Jul, 2018

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!!

All day

Fri. 6 Jul, 2018

Family Outdoor Movie Night - "Batman Lego Movie"

Fri. 6 Jul, 2018 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Come join us at dusk as we watch a movie under the stars.  Bring your chairs or blankets.  Popcorn and drinks are provided.

Sun. 8 Jul, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 8 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 8 Jul, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Wed. 11 Jul, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 15 Jul, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 15 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 15 Jul, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Tue. 17 Jul, 2018

Prayer Time

Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed. 18 Jul, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Wed. 25 Jul, 2018

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wed. 25 Jul, 2018 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Sun. 29 Jul, 2018

Worship Service - Welcome!

Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Worship Service - Welcome!!

Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 10:45 am - 12:00 pm