Upcoming Events

PreTeen Camp

Thursday, July 26, 2012 8:00 am
Every Day until July 29, 2012

Pineywoods Encampment

PreTeen Camp

Friday, July 27, 2012 8:00 am
Every Day until July 29, 2012

Pineywoods Encampment

PreTeen Camp

Saturday, July 28, 2012 8:00 am
Every Day until July 29, 2012

Pineywoods Encampment

PreTeen Camp

Sunday, July 29, 2012 8:00 am
Every Day until July 29, 2012

Pineywoods Encampment

Awana Leaders Meeting

Sunday, August 19, 2012 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Everyone interested in volunteering or coming back, come join us for a short meeting.

PROMOMTION SUNDAY/YOUNG ADULT CLASS BEGINS

Sunday, August 26, 2012 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Children and Youth promote to their new classes. 

Awana Clubs-Welcome Back!

Sunday, September 09, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Come join us for our first night of club!  We will have Hot Dogs at the beginning and then dismiss to our classes.  Parents please make plans to join us!

Awana Clubs-Tacky Night

Sunday, September 16, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Wear your tackiest outfit.

Awana Clubs-Backwards Night

Sunday, September 23, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
sdrawkcab sehtolc dna mrofinu raew

Awana Clubs-Coat of Many Colors

Sunday, September 30, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Wear your favorite color.

Awana Clubs-Crazy Socks

Sunday, October 07, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs-Parent Night

Sunday, October 14, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Clubbers bring your parents to club tonight!  If your parents can say one of your parents can say one of your Awana verses then you will get DOUBLE POINTS towards store night!  Wear your UNIFORM.

Awana Clubs-Bring a Non-Perishable Item

Friday, October 19, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Bring your Awana book and Bible also bring a non-perishable item to be donated.  Wear your UNIFORM.  Attendance Awards

Awana Clubs-No Club Tonight

Sunday, October 21, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
The church will be out ministering to the community - putting Feet to our Faith.

Children go Skating!

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Skating at Fun City SK8 6:00-9:00 p.m.  Admission $2/Skates $3.50/Pizza and Drinks will $1

Awana Clubs-Noah's Ark or Bible Hero Costume Night

Sunday, October 28, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Wear your favorite Bible Hero or Animal Costume to club tonight! (NO HALLOWEEN COSTUMES!)

Awana Clubs-Crazy Hair

Sunday, November 04, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wear your hair as crazy as you can! WEAR YOUR UNIFORM!

Awana Clubs-Red, White, & Blue Day!

Sunday, November 11, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
God bless you Veterans for your service!

Awana Clubs-No Club

Sunday, November 18, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Awana Clubs-S'mores Night

Sunday, November 25, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 11