Upcoming Events

Come Join Us Sunday Mornings...

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
as we go through the Book of James
9:00 & 10:45 a.m.

Youth Day

Saturday, August 11, 2012
This event does not repeat

See Chris for details.

Awana Leaders Meeting

Sunday, August 19, 2012 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Everyone interested in volunteering or coming back, come join us for a short meeting.

Awana Conference

Saturday, August 25, 2012 7:45 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First Baptist Pearland

PROMOMTION SUNDAY/YOUNG ADULT CLASS BEGINS

Sunday, August 26, 2012 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Children and Youth promote to their new classes. 

Luncheon Following the Worship Service

Sunday, August 26, 2012 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

In honor of the Ruth Family.

Youth Pool Party

Saturday, September 01, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

See Chris for details.

Awana Clubs-Welcome Back!

Sunday, September 09, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Come join us for our first night of club!  We will have Hot Dogs at the beginning and then dismiss to our classes.  Parents please make plans to join us!

Among Friends Ladies Conference

Friday, September 14, 2012 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sugar Creek Baptist Church

Please see Kelly Schwenk or Emily Duncan for ticket information.

Among Friends Ladies Conference

Saturday, September 15, 2012 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs-Tacky Night

Sunday, September 16, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Wear your tackiest outfit.

Awana Clubs-Backwards Night

Sunday, September 23, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
sdrawkcab sehtolc dna mrofinu raew

Awana Clubs-Coat of Many Colors

Sunday, September 30, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Wear your favorite color.

Awana Clubs-Crazy Socks

Sunday, October 07, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Awana Clubs-Parent Night

Sunday, October 14, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Clubbers bring your parents to club tonight!  If your parents can say one of your parents can say one of your Awana verses then you will get DOUBLE POINTS towards store night!  Wear your UNIFORM.

Awana Clubs-Bring a Non-Perishable Item

Friday, October 19, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Bring your Awana book and Bible also bring a non-perishable item to be donated.  Wear your UNIFORM.  Attendance Awards

FEET TO FAITH

Sunday, October 21, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat
The church will leave the building and minister at Villas of El Dorado.  You can sign-up on the bulletin board.

Awana Clubs-No Club Tonight

Sunday, October 21, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
The church will be out ministering to the community - putting Feet to our Faith.

Children go Skating!

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Skating at Fun City SK8 6:00-9:00 p.m.  Admission $2/Skates $3.50/Pizza and Drinks will $1

Awana Clubs-Noah's Ark or Bible Hero Costume Night

Sunday, October 28, 2012 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Wear your favorite Bible Hero or Animal Costume to club tonight! (NO HALLOWEEN COSTUMES!)
Page 1 of 39