Welcome to our church!

We're so glad you're here and hope these pages will be helpful to you, whether you're looking for a church home, or just getting information for up-coming events. Take your time and you can find out anything from service times and calendar events; to who we are and what we believe.

Sunday Schedule

Worship Services - 9 & 10:45 a.m.
Awana & Youth   - 5:30pm

Wednesday Schedule

Prayer and Bible Study - 6:45 p.m.

Upcoming Events

AUG
27
Worship Service When: Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 at 9:00 am
AUG
27
Worship Service When: Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 at 10:45 am
AUG
27
Awana Clubs Kick-Off When: Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 at 6:00 pm
AUG
30
Wednesday Night Bible Study for all ages! When: Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 at 6:45 pm
SEP
3
Worship Service When: Sun. 3 Sep, 2017 at 9:00 am
SEP
3
Worship Service When: Sun. 3 Sep, 2017 at 10:45 am
Are you looking for a new church family to worship with? We would love to know more about you and your family. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Join us this Sunday! We have two services for your convenience. Are you an early bird? Then join us at 9am. Or if you like to sleep in a bit, our 10:45am service is for you.
Missed a message? No worries! We have years of previous messages available online.
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
RELATIONSHIPS - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
THE ONLY THING THAT COUNTS - Pastor Joe speaks on Galatians chapter 5 and explains what is the only thing that counts!
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
PAUL'S ARGUMENT - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians chapter 3 and shows us how it is about faith and not about the law.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
THE PRICE OF HYPOCRISY - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians chapter 2 teaching about Paul opposing Peter.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
THE ESSENTIALS - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians and explains how Paul received the Gospel message from Christ Himself.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
THE GOSPEL - Pastor Joe beings a new series on the book of Galatians.
Sun, May 14, 2017
MOTHER'S DAY
Sun, May 07, 2017
NOT BY CHANCE - Pastor Joe finishes the book of Ephesians by teaching us about Tychicus and how he help the Apostle Paul.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
PRAYING IN THE SPIRIT - Pastor Joe show us how we are to be praying in the Spirit.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
THE ARMOR OF GOD - PART 2 - Pastor Joe continues to share and show what we need to take up as we study the ARMOR OF GOD!
Powered by: truthengaged

Latest Sermons