Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Pastor Joe begins teaching us about Making The Most of Your Walk With God.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues to teach us on UNITY. This sermon is from Ephesians 4:7-16
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe shows us UNITY from Ephesians 4:3-6
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe teaches us on WALKING THE GOOD WALK from Ephesians 4:1-3
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Pastor Joe asks us WHERE'S THE POWER? From Ephesians 3:14-21
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues with UNITY by discussing Ephesians 3:7-13
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe discusses UNITY from Ephesians 3:4-6
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe show us through scripture that... You Have to know it, to live it! Ephesians 3:1-4
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Pastor Chris teaches us on how we can REMEMBER OUR CREATOR!
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Pastor Joe continues through the book of Ephesians.
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events