Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 29, 2012
Passage: Mark 3:6-35
Duration: 41 mins 17 secs
To be human is to have stress. So did Jesus have stress? You better believe it. Join Pastor Joe as he takes a look at how Jesus handled stress and how we can use those same principles to our own lives.
Sun, Jan 22, 2012
Passage: Mark 2:1-3:6
Duration: 46 mins 36 secs
Pharisees were zealous about God's law, but totally missed the mark. Listen as Pastor Joe challenges us to seek out the Pharisaical traits within ourselves and give them Jesus for transformation.
Sun, Jan 01, 2012
Duration: 38 mins 55 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2011
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Part two of the message on are we focusing on presents this Christmas season? Or His presence?
Sun, Dec 04, 2011
Duration: 32 mins 33 secs
When we celebrate Christmas, do we think presents or His presence? Listen as Pastor Joe challenges us with the true Spirit of Christmas.
Sun, Nov 27, 2011
Duration: 42 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2011
Passage: John 6:25-35
Duration: 33 mins 12 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2011
Series: Servanthood
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2011
Duration: 47 mins 50 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2011
Passage: 1 John 5:1-5
Duration: 35 mins 25 secs

Upcoming Events