Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Luke 1:26-38
THEBIRTH OF JESUS FORETOLD - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
JOHN THE BAPTIST FORTOLD - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 1
THE GOSPEL OF LUKE - AN INTRODUCTION
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Galatians
HAVE YOU BEEN DECEIVED? Pastor Joe finishes up the book of Galatians.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
RELATIONSHIPS - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
THE ONLY THING THAT COUNTS - Pastor Joe speaks on Galatians chapter 5 and explains what is the only thing that counts!
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
CHILDREN OF THE FREE WOMAN - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Galatians.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
A FATHER'S LOVE - Pastor Chris share this week on how a good FATHER discipline's HIS children!!!
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 45 mins
THE WORD - The world of God is good for many things - Let's read it and find out!
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
HEIRS WITH JESUS - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians and helps us to understand how we are Children of God - Heirs to Jesus!

Upcoming Events