Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the cost of discipleship.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shares how we all need the Lord's guidance in our lives.
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Pastor Joe teaches on the Transfiguration.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Pastor Joe asks and explains what it means to be a disciple of Christ.
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Luke 9
Pastor Joe continues in Luke and teaches on the miracle of the feeding of the five thousand.
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Pastor Chris continues in the book of Luke and share what it looks like to follow Christ and go where He sends us.
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Luke 8:40-56
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shows how faith matters.
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and asks the question... Is one enough?
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Pastor Chris recaps the theme from youth camp - FOCUSED!
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Today we continue in the book of Luke and learn how Jesus calms the storm.

Upcoming Events