Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the subject of being ready for the return of Jesus.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the subject of greed.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Today we have Ronnie Moore bringing the message on true Love. Based on the Scripture of Jesus asking Peter if He loved Him.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Pastor Chris recaps the Collide weekend with the students.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in Luke chapter 12 and teaches on what and who to fear.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the hypocrisy of the Pharisees.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Pastor Joe talks about how we are currently between what has come and what is to come.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Today, Pastor Joe asks the question on Why Jesus came and what that means to us all.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches out of chapter 11.

Upcoming Events