Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues with UNITY by discussing Ephesians 3:7-13
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe discusses UNITY from Ephesians 3:4-6
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe show us through scripture that... You Have to know it, to live it! Ephesians 3:1-4
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Pastor Chris teaches us on how we can REMEMBER OUR CREATOR!
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Pastor Joe continues through the book of Ephesians.
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Pastor Chris shares on the ONE CAMP 360 experience.
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Pastor Joe continues through Ephesians.
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Pastor Joe continues to teach through the book of Ephesians.
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Pastor David teaches on what Christ meant when he said FOLLOW ME - Luke 5:1-11
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Pastor Chris teaches on how fathers can be that "SUPER DAD" that they want to be.
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events