Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
Pastor Joe teaches on the subject of being filled with the Spirit - from Ephesians 5:18
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 41 mins 15 secs
Pastor Joe gives us insight into applying the wisdom of God. This is a continuation of the book of Ephesians.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Pastor Joe continues our journey through the book of Ephesians and Let's us know how we are to be living in the light!
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Chris Cooper continues our series in Ephesians and show us how to walk in love!
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians Chapter 5 and helps us to define LOVE!
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Pastor Chris Cooper walks us through Psalm 27: 1-3 and helps us see how we can be light whenever and wherever we go!
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and answer the question; What does it mean to follow Jesus?
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Pastor Joe takes us through the last part of Ephesian chapter 4 and explains how we have NEW LIFE in Christ.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Pastor Joe finishes where he started last week on Making the Most of Your Walk with God.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Pastor Joe begins teaching us about Making The Most of Your Walk With God.
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events