Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 10, 2011
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jul 03, 2011
Duration: 42 mins 20 secs
We are in the last hour and antichrist messages abound. How does a Christian know the truth from the antichrist lies? Listen as Pastor Joe shares the answer from 1 John.
Sat, Jun 25, 2011
Duration: 45 mins 18 secs
Which do you love more, God or the things of this world? Listen as Pastor Joe challenges us again to look into the mirror of God's Word through the book of 1 John.
Sat, Jun 18, 2011
Duration: 45 mins 2 secs
David is known as a man after God's own heart. But even David had some pretty ruff times of spiritual droughts. How did David deal with these times? Listen as Josh shares with us how from a couple of David's psalms and how we can apply the same principles to overcome our own times of spiritual droughts.
Sat, Jun 11, 2011
Passage: 1 John 2:1-14
Duration: 44 mins 17 secs
Sat, Jun 04, 2011
Passage: 1 John 1:1-10
Duration: 38 mins 22 secs
God is light and in Him there is no darkness. We must make a choice to either walk in the light or walk in the darkness; there is no gray. Listen as Pastor Joe challenges us from God's word to be in the light.
Sat, May 28, 2011
Duration: 34 mins 16 secs
Listen as Chris Cooper gives some tips on how seniors can honor Christ post-high school and a few for adults as well.
Sat, May 21, 2011
Passage: Acts 28:1-31
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
Sat, May 14, 2011
Passage: Acts 27:1-44
Duration: 48 mins 19 secs
Sat, May 07, 2011
Duration: 20 mins 55 secs
Mother's Day message

Upcoming Events