Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
THE FAMILY - Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians chapter 6 and how obeying our parents helps us to live well and long.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
MIGHTY MEN - PART 2 Pastor Joe speaks to husbands and fathers about their role as leaders in the family and the church.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
MIGHTY MEN - PART 1 Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and takes on the subject of men and how they are to lead their families.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
FAMILY DISCIPLESHIP - Pastor Chris shares a message on family discipleship out of Deuteronomy 6
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
EPHESIANS -THE WORK OF THE HOLY SPIRIT CONCERNING WIVES - Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and shares on the work of the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
COLLIDE WEEKEND UPDATE 2017 - Pastor Chris and the Youth share their messages from the Youth Collide Weekend.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
VISION PART 2 - Pastor Joe continues to share on the subject of Vision and Mission of Baybrook
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
VISION 2017 - Pastor Joe gives us insight to what our mission and vision is here at Baybrook Church. This is part one of a two part series on the VISION of Baybrook Church.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Series: Christmas
A GRINCH CHRISTMAS - Pastor Joe teaches us about the man who was the first GRINCH of Christmas!!!
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 30 mins
Pastor David delivers a message on Spirit Filled Worship -
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events