Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
EASTER! Pastor Chris shows us how our faith is not in vain. We have the Risen Christ!!!
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
PRAYING IN THE SPIRIT - Pastor Joe show us how we are to be praying in the Spirit.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
THE ARMOR OF GOD - PART 2 - Pastor Joe continues to share and show what we need to take up as we study the ARMOR OF GOD!
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
THE ARMOR OF GOD - Pastor Joe walks us through the first part of the armor of God. The Belt of Truth, the Breastplate of Righteousness, and the Gospel of Peace.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
SPIRITUAL WARFARE - Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and Shows us where our strength comes from.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Series: Ephesians
A LIFE UNDER CONSTRUCTION - Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and helps us to understand that work is worship!
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
GREAT LOVE - Pastor Joe explains and teaches about what our first love is - GOD!
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 6:4
Series: Ephesians
THE IMPORTANCE OF FATHERS - Pastor Joe speaks on how to lead the family from a biblical perspective.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
THE FAMILY - Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians chapter 6 and how obeying our parents helps us to live well and long.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
MIGHTY MEN - PART 2 Pastor Joe speaks to husbands and fathers about their role as leaders in the family and the church.

Upcoming Events