Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
VISION PART 2 - Pastor Joe continues to share on the subject of Vision and Mission of Baybrook
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
VISION 2017 - Pastor Joe gives us insight to what our mission and vision is here at Baybrook Church. This is part one of a two part series on the VISION of Baybrook Church.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Series: Christmas
A GRINCH CHRISTMAS - Pastor Joe teaches us about the man who was the first GRINCH of Christmas!!!
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 30 mins
Pastor David delivers a message on Spirit Filled Worship -
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
Pastor Joe teaches on the subject of being filled with the Spirit - from Ephesians 5:18
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 41 mins 15 secs
Pastor Joe gives us insight into applying the wisdom of God. This is a continuation of the book of Ephesians.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Pastor Joe continues our journey through the book of Ephesians and Let's us know how we are to be living in the light!
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Chris Cooper continues our series in Ephesians and show us how to walk in love!
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians Chapter 5 and helps us to define LOVE!
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Pastor Chris Cooper walks us through Psalm 27: 1-3 and helps us see how we can be light whenever and wherever we go!
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events