Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians Chapter 5 and helps us to define LOVE!
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Pastor Chris Cooper walks us through Psalm 27: 1-3 and helps us see how we can be light whenever and wherever we go!
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and answer the question; What does it mean to follow Jesus?
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Pastor Joe takes us through the last part of Ephesian chapter 4 and explains how we have NEW LIFE in Christ.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Pastor Joe finishes where he started last week on Making the Most of Your Walk with God.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Pastor Joe begins teaching us about Making The Most of Your Walk With God.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues to teach us on UNITY. This sermon is from Ephesians 4:7-16
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe shows us UNITY from Ephesians 4:3-6
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe teaches us on WALKING THE GOOD WALK from Ephesians 4:1-3
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Pastor Joe asks us WHERE'S THE POWER? From Ephesians 3:14-21
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events