Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Passage: Psalms 119
CONSUMED!!! Pastor Chris takes us through Psalm 119.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
THE LAW OR THE PROMISE? Pastor Joe asks the question on which would you rather have.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
PAUL'S ARGUMENT - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians chapter 3 and shows us how it is about faith and not about the law.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
THE PRICE OF HYPOCRISY - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians chapter 2 teaching about Paul opposing Peter.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
THE ESSENTIALS - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians and explains how Paul received the Gospel message from Christ Himself.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: James 4:13-17
TOMORROWLAND - Pastor Chris speaks about how each day we are to live in God's will.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
THE GOSPEL - Pastor Joe beings a new series on the book of Galatians.
Sun, May 14, 2017
MOTHER'S DAY
Sun, May 07, 2017
NOT BY CHANCE - Pastor Joe finishes the book of Ephesians by teaching us about Tychicus and how he help the Apostle Paul.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
PURE - Pastor Chris shares the idea of Purity. This is the culmination of the Youth Study on Purity.

Upcoming Events