Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
UNUSUAL FAITH - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the faith of the Centurion.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:46-49
THE GREAT STORM TO HARVEY - Pastor Joe shows us who is the ultimate foundation for our lives, even through the storms.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
WITHOUT HOPE! - Pastor Joe teaches us on how through the resurrection we have hope!
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
HOW TO FIND THE PLANK! Pastor Joe shows how our words are as display of our hearts.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:37-42
MATTERS OF SPIRITUAL MATURITY - Pastor Chris continues in the book of Luke and teaches us on the subject of spiritual maturity.
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
THE PLATINUM RULE - Pastor Joe takes the message of Christ from the Golden Rule to the Platinum Rule.
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Luke 6
RECALIBRATION - continued - Pastor Joe continues to explain and teach through Luke 6.
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Recalibration Needed - Pastor Joe begins teaching on the Sermon on the Mount out of Luke chapter 6.
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
THE DIRTY DOZEN - Pastor Joe introduces us to the men who would change the world in response to their calling to Christ.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
ALL ABOUT LOVE - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and explains how it's all about love!

Upcoming Events