Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Today Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the story of Mary and Martha.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Pastor Chris Cooper teaches on the subject of Who is our Neighbor?
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on what the seventy-two experienced.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches about sending out the seventy-two.
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Pastor Joe teaches on how we are send out to serve Christ.
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the cost of discipleship.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shares how we all need the Lord's guidance in our lives.
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Pastor Joe teaches on the Transfiguration.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Pastor Joe asks and explains what it means to be a disciple of Christ.
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Luke 9
Pastor Joe continues in Luke and teaches on the miracle of the feeding of the five thousand.

Upcoming Events