Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Pastor Joe finishes Luke chapter 18 and teaches us on the significance of being Spiritually Blind.
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Today pastor Joe teaches in Luke on the story of the rich young ruler.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Pastor Joe teaches in Luke on being a child of faith.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Today Pastor Joe teaches on the story of the prayer of the Pharisee vs the Tax Collector.
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
KEEPING THE FAITH - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and is teaching on the faithfulness of God.
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Pastor Joe continues his message on the Kingdom of God, out of the book of Luke.
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Pastor Joe teaches on what the Kingdom of God is like.
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Pastor Joe and David tackle the subject of what worship really is!
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Pastor Joe teaches today on the what the role of a servant should be...according to Jesus!
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Pastor Chris continues to teach out of Luke and takes on the idea of stumbling blocks in our lives.

Upcoming Events