Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Pastor Joe continues through Ephesians.
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Pastor Joe continues to teach through the book of Ephesians.
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Alive in Christ - Ephesians 2
Sun, May 22, 2016
Series: Ephesians
The Study of Ephesians
Sun, May 15, 2016
The Book of Ephesians - An Introduction!
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: Philemon 1
Saved Slave - Onesimus
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: Philemon 1
The Ministry of Reconciliation - Philemon 1
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Forgiveness - What does that look and sound like? Philemon 1:4
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Intro to Philemon
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Happy Easter - It may be Friday Night, but Sunday is Coming!!!

Upcoming Events