Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
EPHESIANS -THE WORK OF THE HOLY SPIRIT CONCERNING WIVES - Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and shares on the work of the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
VISION PART 2 - Pastor Joe continues to share on the subject of Vision and Mission of Baybrook
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
VISION 2017 - Pastor Joe gives us insight to what our mission and vision is here at Baybrook Church. This is part one of a two part series on the VISION of Baybrook Church.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Series: Christmas
A GRINCH CHRISTMAS - Pastor Joe teaches us about the man who was the first GRINCH of Christmas!!!
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
Pastor Joe teaches on the subject of being filled with the Spirit - from Ephesians 5:18
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 41 mins 15 secs
Pastor Joe gives us insight into applying the wisdom of God. This is a continuation of the book of Ephesians.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 46 mins 30 secs
Pastor Joe continues our journey through the book of Ephesians and Let's us know how we are to be living in the light!
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians Chapter 5 and helps us to define LOVE!
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and answer the question; What does it mean to follow Jesus?
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Pastor Joe takes us through the last part of Ephesian chapter 4 and explains how we have NEW LIFE in Christ.

Upcoming Events