Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Series: Ephesians
A LIFE UNDER CONSTRUCTION - Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and helps us to understand that work is worship!
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
GREAT LOVE - Pastor Joe explains and teaches about what our first love is - GOD!
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 6:4
Series: Ephesians
THE IMPORTANCE OF FATHERS - Pastor Joe speaks on how to lead the family from a biblical perspective.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
MIGHTY MEN - PART 2 Pastor Joe speaks to husbands and fathers about their role as leaders in the family and the church.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
MIGHTY MEN - PART 1 Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and takes on the subject of men and how they are to lead their families.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
EPHESIANS -THE WORK OF THE HOLY SPIRIT CONCERNING WIVES - Pastor Joe continues in Ephesians and shares on the work of the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
VISION PART 2 - Pastor Joe continues to share on the subject of Vision and Mission of Baybrook
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
VISION 2017 - Pastor Joe gives us insight to what our mission and vision is here at Baybrook Church. This is part one of a two part series on the VISION of Baybrook Church.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Series: Christmas
A GRINCH CHRISTMAS - Pastor Joe teaches us about the man who was the first GRINCH of Christmas!!!
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
Pastor Joe teaches on the subject of being filled with the Spirit - from Ephesians 5:18

Upcoming Events