Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
FISHERS OF MEN - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shares the story of how Peter became a fisher of men.
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
JESUS' AUTHORITY - Pastor Joe continues in the book of LUKE and shares on the authority of Christ.
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
POPULAR - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and we see how Jesus become very unpopular in short time.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
THE DEVIL'S LURES - Pastor Joe continues in Luke and takes us through the temptation of Christ.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
A LIFE WORTH LIVING - Pastor Joe challenges us with a question. What does a life worth living look like?
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
LUKE 2 - A STORY OF HUMILITY - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and Shows us how a King came to save.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
MARY AND ZECHARIAH'S SONG - Pastor Joe continues in Luke Chapter one.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
JOHN THE BAPTIST FORTOLD - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
RELATIONSHIPS - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
THE ONLY THING THAT COUNTS - Pastor Joe speaks on Galatians chapter 5 and explains what is the only thing that counts!

Upcoming Events