Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Pastor Joe continues to teach out of the book of Luke and shares on the story of Lazarus and the Rich Man.
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and takes on what it looks like to be Counter Culture.
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Pastor Joe teaches us on the lost son.
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on what God's heart is for the lost.
Sun, May 19, 2019
What does it cost to be a disciple?
Sun, May 12, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on how even Christ faced opposition and how He responded.
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
EASTER SUNDAY - Pastor Joe teaches on how skeptics should consider the historical account of the Resurrection of Christ.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teachers on what the narrow way looks like.

Upcoming Events