Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Today Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the story of Mary and Martha.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on what the seventy-two experienced.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches about sending out the seventy-two.
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Pastor Joe teaches on how we are send out to serve Christ.
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the cost of discipleship.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shares how we all need the Lord's guidance in our lives.
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Pastor Joe teaches on the Transfiguration.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Pastor Joe asks and explains what it means to be a disciple of Christ.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and helps us to understand the "Art of Listening"
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches us on how the story of the sower and seed is a lesson on how we hear the Word of God.

Upcoming Events