Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
LUKE 2 - A STORY OF HUMILITY - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and Shows us how a King came to save.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
MARY AND ZECHARIAH'S SONG - Pastor Joe continues in Luke Chapter one.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
JOHN THE BAPTIST FORTOLD - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
RELATIONSHIPS - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
THE ONLY THING THAT COUNTS - Pastor Joe speaks on Galatians chapter 5 and explains what is the only thing that counts!
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
PAUL'S ARGUMENT - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians chapter 3 and shows us how it is about faith and not about the law.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
THE PRICE OF HYPOCRISY - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians chapter 2 teaching about Paul opposing Peter.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
THE ESSENTIALS - Pastor Joe continues in Galatians and explains how Paul received the Gospel message from Christ Himself.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Series: GALATIANS
THE GOSPEL - Pastor Joe beings a new series on the book of Galatians.
Sun, May 14, 2017
MOTHER'S DAY
Powered by: truthengaged

Upcoming Events