Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teachers on what the narrow way looks like.
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on how we approach God's law.
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in Luke and teaches on the idea of repentance.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Today Pastor Joe talks about our expectation of Jesus versus the reality of the Savior.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the subject of greed.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in Luke chapter 12 and teaches on what and who to fear.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the hypocrisy of the Pharisees.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Pastor Joe talks about how we are currently between what has come and what is to come.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Today, Pastor Joe asks the question on Why Jesus came and what that means to us all.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches out of chapter 11.

Upcoming Events