Audio Sermons
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the subject of greed.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in Luke chapter 12 and teaches on what and who to fear.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the hypocrisy of the Pharisees.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Pastor Joe talks about how we are currently between what has come and what is to come.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Today, Pastor Joe asks the question on Why Jesus came and what that means to us all.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches out of chapter 11.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and tackles the tough subject of being a Pharisee.
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in Luke chapter 11 and teaches us what is takes to be "The Light" in this world.
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the passage in Luke concerning a divided kingdom.
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Passage: Luke 11:5
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on how Jesus was teaching His disciples how to pray.

Upcoming Events