Audio Sermons
Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper

Role: Youth Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
THE SON OF GOD - Pastor Chris continues in Luke. Teaching us about Christ's baptism and the geneology of Christ.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
A FATHER'S LOVE - Pastor Chris share this week on how a good FATHER discipline's HIS children!!!
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
PURE - Pastor Chris shares the idea of Purity. This is the culmination of the Youth Study on Purity.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
EASTER! Pastor Chris shows us how our faith is not in vain. We have the Risen Christ!!!
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
FAMILY DISCIPLESHIP - Pastor Chris shares a message on family discipleship out of Deuteronomy 6
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Series: Ephesians
Chris Cooper continues our series in Ephesians and show us how to walk in love!
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Pastor Chris Cooper walks us through Psalm 27: 1-3 and helps us see how we can be light whenever and wherever we go!
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Pastor Chris teaches us on how we can REMEMBER OUR CREATOR!
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Pastor Chris shares on the ONE CAMP 360 experience.
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Pastor Chris teaches on how fathers can be that "SUPER DAD" that they want to be.

Upcoming Events