Audio Sermons
Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper

Role: Youth Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Pastor Chris continues in the book of Luke.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Pastor Chris Cooper teaches on the subject of Who is our Neighbor?
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Pastor Chris continues in the book of Luke and share what it looks like to follow Christ and go where He sends us.
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Pastor Chris recaps the theme from youth camp - FOCUSED!
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Pastor Chris continues in Luke and teaches on the importance of who is your family.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Pastor Chris takes us through the story of how Jesus raises the widow's son from the dead.
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
REDEFINED - Collide recap 2018
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING? Pastor Chris shows us the available resources to help us to bring in the New Year with the Word of God!
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
THE SON OF GOD - Pastor Chris continues in Luke. Teaching us about Christ's baptism and the geneology of Christ.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
A FATHER'S LOVE - Pastor Chris share this week on how a good FATHER discipline's HIS children!!!

Upcoming Events