Audio Sermons
The Book of Luke

The Book of Luke

Sep 2017 - Dec 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
ALL ABOUT LOVE - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and explains how it's all about love!
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
THE LETTER OF THE LAW VS. THE SPIRIT OF THE LAW - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on how Christ sees our hearts and how we should respond to Him.
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
DON'T ROCK THE BOAT!!! Pastor Joe delivers a message from Luke 5.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
LEVI - THE CALLING pastor Joe speaks on how Levi was called and how Jesus is calling us to be His church reaching out to the world around us.
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
WHO IS JESUS? Pastor Joe speaks on the subject of who Jesus is.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
WHAT TO DO WITH THE OUTCASTS? Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shares how Jesus went out of the way to help those on the outside of society.
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
FISHERS OF MEN - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shares the story of how Peter became a fisher of men.
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
JESUS' AUTHORITY - Pastor Joe continues in the book of LUKE and shares on the authority of Christ.
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
POPULAR - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and we see how Jesus become very unpopular in short time.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
THE DEVIL'S LURES - Pastor Joe continues in Luke and takes us through the temptation of Christ.

Upcoming Events