Audio Sermons
The Book of Luke

The Book of Luke

Sep 2017 - Oct 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Today we continue in the book of Luke and learn how Jesus calms the storm.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Pastor Chris continues in Luke and teaches on the importance of who is your family.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and helps us to understand the "Art of Listening"
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches us on how the story of the sower and seed is a lesson on how we hear the Word of God.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shares how Jesus had a singular focus on the Kingdom of God.
Sun, May 06, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in Luke and walks us through the story of John the Baptist and his doubts about the Messiah.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Pastor Chris takes us through the story of how Jesus raises the widow's son from the dead.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
UNUSUAL FAITH - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the faith of the Centurion.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
HOW TO FIND THE PLANK! Pastor Joe shows how our words are as display of our hearts.
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
THE PLATINUM RULE - Pastor Joe takes the message of Christ from the Golden Rule to the Platinum Rule.

Upcoming Events