Audio Sermons
The Book of Luke

The Book of Luke

Sep 2017 - Apr 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
UNUSUAL FAITH - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the faith of the Centurion.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
HOW TO FIND THE PLANK! Pastor Joe shows how our words are as display of our hearts.
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
THE PLATINUM RULE - Pastor Joe takes the message of Christ from the Golden Rule to the Platinum Rule.
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: Luke 6
RECALIBRATION - continued - Pastor Joe continues to explain and teach through Luke 6.
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Recalibration Needed - Pastor Joe begins teaching on the Sermon on the Mount out of Luke chapter 6.
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
THE DIRTY DOZEN - Pastor Joe introduces us to the men who would change the world in response to their calling to Christ.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
ALL ABOUT LOVE - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and explains how it's all about love!
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
THE LETTER OF THE LAW VS. THE SPIRIT OF THE LAW - Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on how Christ sees our hearts and how we should respond to Him.
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
DON'T ROCK THE BOAT!!! Pastor Joe delivers a message from Luke 5.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
LEVI - THE CALLING pastor Joe speaks on how Levi was called and how Jesus is calling us to be His church reaching out to the world around us.

Upcoming Events