Audio Sermons
The Book of Luke

The Book of Luke

Sep 2017 - Aug 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Pastor Joe teaches on the Transfiguration.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Pastor Joe asks and explains what it means to be a disciple of Christ.
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Pastor Chris continues in the book of Luke and share what it looks like to follow Christ and go where He sends us.
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Today we continue in the book of Luke and learn how Jesus calms the storm.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Pastor Chris continues in Luke and teaches on the importance of who is your family.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and helps us to understand the "Art of Listening"
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches us on how the story of the sower and seed is a lesson on how we hear the Word of God.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and shares how Jesus had a singular focus on the Kingdom of God.
Sun, May 06, 2018
Pastor Joe continues in Luke and walks us through the story of John the Baptist and his doubts about the Messiah.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Pastor Chris takes us through the story of how Jesus raises the widow's son from the dead.

Upcoming Events