Audio Sermons
Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Pastor Chris teaches on the theology concerning the Perseverance of the Saints
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teachers on what the narrow way looks like.
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:18-21
Pastor Chris continues in Luke and teaches on the parable of the mustard seed and the yeast.
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on how we approach God's law.
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in Luke and teaches on the idea of repentance.
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Today Pastor Joe talks about our expectation of Jesus versus the reality of the Savior.
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the subject of being ready for the return of Jesus.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Pastor Joe continues in the book of Luke and teaches on the subject of greed.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Today we have Ronnie Moore bringing the message on true Love. Based on the Scripture of Jesus asking Peter if He loved Him.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Pastor Chris recaps the Collide weekend with the students.

Upcoming Events